OUR TEAM

Research Fellow

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki Ahmad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki AhmadAIIAD Directormohdzaki@uum.edu.my
PhD Maritime Policy, University of Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Dr. Kamarulnizam Abdullah
Prof. Dr. Kamarulnizam Abdullah Distinguished Research Fellowkamarulnizam@uum.edu.my
PhD International Politics, Lancaster University, United Kingdom
Prof. Dr. Muhammad  Fuad  Othman
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad OthmanDistinguished Research Fellowmfuad@uum.edu.my
PhD Politics, University of Hull, England, United Kingdom
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmat  Nizam Abdul Talib
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmat Nizam Abdul TalibSenior Research Fellowasmat@uum.edu.my
PhD International Business and Marketing, Aston University, United Kingdom
Dr. Bakri Mat
Dr. Bakri MatSenior Research Fellow bakri@uum.edu.my
PhD Strategi dan Hubungan Antarabangsa, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol Keling
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol KelingSenior Research Fellow m.faisol@uum.edu.my
PhD Pengajian Strategi, Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Dr. A.S.A. Ferdous Alam
Dr. A.S.A. Ferdous AlamSenior Research Fellow ferdous@uum.edu.my
PhD Pembangunan dan Alam Sekitar, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)

Associate Research Fellows

Prof. Dr. Mohd  Azizuddin Mohd San
Prof. Dr. Mohd Azizuddin Mohd SanDistinguished Associate Research Fellowazizuddin@uum.edu.my
PhD Politics and International Relations, Keele University, United Kingdom
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Bin Muda
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Bin MudaSenior Associate Research Fellowmmuda@uum.edu.my
PhD, University of London, United Kingdom
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Shariffuddin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Shariffuddin Senior Associate Research Fellowdino@uum.edu.my
PhD Politics and International Studies, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Dr. Siti Darwinda  Mohamed Pero
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed PeroAssociate Research Fellowdarwinda@uum.edu.my
PhD International Relations, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Laila Suriya  Ahmad  Apandi
Dr. Laila Suriya Ahmad ApandiAssociate Research Fellowlaila@uum.edu.my
PhD Politics and International Studies, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Dr. Narentheren Kaliappen
Dr. Narentheren KaliappenAssociate Research Fellownarentheren@uum.edu.my
PhD Pengurusan Strategik, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Shazwanis  Shukri
Dr. Shazwanis ShukriAssociate Research Fellowshazwanis@uum.edu.my
PhD International Studies Cardiff University, United Kingdom
Dr. Salwani Arbak
Dr. Salwani ArbakAssociate Research Fellowsalwani@uum.edu.my
PhD Pengajian Antarabangsa, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Noor Azura Azman
Dr. Noor Azura AzmanAssociate Research Fellown.azura@uum.edu.my
PhD Pemasaran Antarabangsa, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mohammad Fajar Ikhsan
Dr. Mohammad Fajar IkhsanAssociate Research Fellowfajar@uum.edu.my
PhD Ekonomi Politik, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia