Staff Directory

Dean & Administrative Office

Dr. Nazariah Osman
Dr. Nazariah OsmanDeannazariah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Dr. Bakri Mat
Dr. Bakri MatDeputy Deanbakri@uum.edu.my
04 928 8452
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed Pero
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed PeroHead of Department (INTAFF)darwinda@uum.edu.my
04 928 8453
Assoc .Prof. Dr. Asmat Nizam Abdul Talib
Assoc .Prof. Dr. Asmat Nizam Abdul TalibHead of Department (IB)asmat@uum.edu.my
04 928 8454
Yus Asma Yusoff
Yus Asma YusoffSenior Principal Registraryus1117@uum.edu.my
04 928 8459
Norhayati Nor Hakimi
Norhayati Nor HakimiSecretary (N29)nyati@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Che Salmah Maarop
Che Salmah MaaropAdministrative Assistant (N22)chesalmah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8469
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu Hanifah
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu HanifahAdministrative Assistant (N22)helmi@uum.edu.my
04 928 8464
Salfarina Mehat
Salfarina MehatAdministrative Assistant (N22)salfarina@uum.edu.my
04 928 8461

Programme Coordinator Office

Dr. Noor Azura Azman
Dr. Noor Azura AzmanUndergraduate Coordinator (Int. Business)n.azura@uum.edu.my
04 928 8457
Dr. Salwani Hj. Arbak
Dr. Salwani Hj. ArbakPostgraduate Coordinator (Int. Business)salwani@uum.edu.my
04 928 8458
Dr. Shazwanis Shukri
Dr. Shazwanis ShukriUndergraduate Coordinator (Int. Affairs)shazwanis@uum.edu.my
04 928 8455
Dr. Mohammad Fajar Ikhsan
Dr. Mohammad Fajar IkhsanPostgraduate Coordinator (Int. Affairs)ikhsan@uum.edu.my
04 928 8456
Siti Nur Ain Aziz
Siti Nur Ain AzizExecutive Officer (N29)nurain@uum.edu.my
04 928 8460
Zuraini Senawi
Zuraini SenawiAdministrative Assistant (N22)zuraini@uum.edu.my
04 928 8467
Wira Syawal Abu Seman
Wira Syawal Abu SemanAdministrative Assistant (N22)wira@uum.edu.my
04 928 8462
Nora Izmar Abdul Latif
Nora Izmar Abdul LatifAdministrative Assistant (N19)izmar@uum.edu.my
04 928 8463
Azizan Ali
Azizan AliOperational Assistant (N11)zan@uum.edu.my
04 928 8468