Staff Directory

Dean & Administrative Office

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad Othman
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad OthmanDeanmfuad@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Dr. Nazariah Osman
Dr. Nazariah OsmanDeputy Deannazariah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8452
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakri Mat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakri MatHead of Department (INTAFF)bakri@uum.edu.my
04 928 8453
Dr. Wan Nurisma Ayu Wan Ismail
Dr. Wan Nurisma Ayu Wan IsmailHead of Department (IB)nurisma@uum.edu.my
04 928 8454
Yus Asma Yusoff
Yus Asma YusoffSenior Principal Registraryus1117@uum.edu.my
04 928 8459
Norhayati Nor Hakimi
Norhayati Nor HakimiSecretary (N29)nyati@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Che Salmah Maarop
Che Salmah MaaropAdministrative Assistant (N22)chesalmah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8469
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu Hanifah
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu HanifahAdministrative Assistant (N22)helmi@uum.edu.my
04 928 8464
Salfarina Mehat
Salfarina MehatAdministrative Assistant (N22)salfarina@uum.edu.my
04 928 8461

Programme Coordinator Office

Dr. Alisha Ismail
Dr. Alisha IsmailUndergraduate Coordinator (Int. Business)alisha@uum.edu.my
04 928 8458
Dr. Narentheren Kaliappen
Dr. Narentheren KaliappenPostgraduate Coordinator (Int. Business)naren@uum.edu.my
04 928 8457
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed Pero
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed PeroPostgraduate Coordinator (Int. Affairs)darwinda@uum.edu.my
04 928 8456
Dr. Laila Suriya Ahmad Apandi
Dr. Laila Suriya Ahmad ApandiUndergraduate Coordinator (Int. Affairs)laila@uum.edu.my
04 928 8455
Siti Nur Ain Aziz
Siti Nur Ain AzizExecutive Officer (N29)nurain@uum.edu.my
04 928 8460
Zuraini Senawi
Zuraini SenawiAdministrative Assistant (N22)zuraini@uum.edu.my
04 928 8467
Wira Syawal Abu Seman
Wira Syawal Abu SemanAdministrative Assistant (N22)wira@uum.edu.my
04 928 8462
Nora Izmar Abdul Latif
Nora Izmar Abdul LatifAdministrative Assistant (N19)izmar@uum.edu.my
04 928 8463
Azizan Ali
Azizan AliOperational Assistant (N11)zan@uum.edu.my
04 928 8468