Directory

Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazariah Osman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazariah OsmanDeannazariah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakri Mat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakri MatDeputy Dean (Academic & International)bakri@uum.edu.my
04 928 8452
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed Pero
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed PeroDeputy Dean (Research & Innovation)darwinda@uum.edu.my
04 928 8453
Dr. Hartini Husin
Dr. Hartini HusinDeputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)h.hartini@uum.edu.my
04 928 8454
Dr. Mohammad Fajar Ikhsan
Dr. Mohammad Fajar IkhsanPostgraduate Program Chair (International Affairs)ikhsan@uum.edu.my
04 928 8456
Dr. Shazwanis Shukri
Dr. Shazwanis ShukriUndergraduate Program Chair (International Affairs)shazwanis@uum.edu.my
04 928 8455
Dr. Norliza Hamir Basah
Dr. Norliza Hamir BasahPostgraduate Program Chair (International Business)hnorliza@uum.edu.my
04 928 8458
Dr. Noor Afzainiza Afendi
Dr. Noor Afzainiza AfendiUndergraduate Program Chair (International Business)afzainiza@uum.edu.my
04 928 8457
Farhana Abdul Wahab
Farhana Abdul WahabPrincipal Assistant Registrarfarhana@uum.edu.my
04 928 8459

Administrative

Siti Nur Ain Aziz
Siti Nur Ain AzizAssistant Administrative Officer (N29)nurain@uum.edu.my
04 928 8460
Norhayati Nor Hakimi
Norhayati Nor HakimiSecretary (N29)nyati@uum.edu.my
04 928 8451
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu Hanifah
Md. Helmi Khairul Hisyam Abu HanifahAdministrative Assistant (N22)helmi@uum.edu.my
04 928 8464
Salfarina Mehat
Salfarina MehatAdministrative Assistant (N22)salfarina@uum.edu.my
04 928 8461
Zuraini Senawi
Zuraini SenawiAdministrative Assistant (N22)zuraini@uum.edu.my
04 928 8467
Wira Syawal Abu Seman
Wira Syawal Abu SemanAdministrative Assistant (N22)wira@uum.edu.my
04 928 8462
Nora Izmar Abdul Latif
Nora Izmar Abdul LatifAdministrative Assistant (N22)izmar@uum.edu.my
04 928 8463
Roshidah Othman
Roshidah OthmanAdministrative Assistant (N19)roshidah@uum.edu.my
04 928 8469
Nasirruddin Abdul Jalil
Nasirruddin Abdul JalilOperational Assistant (N11)@uum.edu.my
04 928 8468