OUR EXPERTS

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad Othman
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fuad OthmanProfessormfuad@uum.edu.my 
Area of Expertise: International Relations Other Economics, Business And Management N.E.C.
UUM Experts
Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizuddin Mohd Sani
Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizuddin Mohd SaniProfessorazizuddin@uum.edu.my  
Area of Expertise: Politics International Relations
UUM Experts
Prof. Dr. Rusdi Omar
Prof. Dr. Rusdi OmarProfessorrusdiomar@uum.edu.my   
Area of Expertise: International Relations Malaysian Politics Foreign Policy
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ainuddin Iskandar Lee bin Abdullah
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ainuddin Iskandar Lee bin AbdullahAssoc. Prof.ainuddin@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations Other Economics, Business And Management N.E.C.
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Laila Suriya Ahmad Apandi
Associate Prof. Dr. Laila Suriya Ahmad ApandiAssoc. Prof.laila@uum.edu.my 
Area of Expertise: International Relations Governance Development Policies
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Ummu Atiyah Ahmad Zakuan
Associate Prof. Dr. Ummu Atiyah Ahmad ZakuanAssoc. Prof.atiyah@uum.edu.my  
Area of Expertise: Empowerment Other Social Issues And Problems N.E.C. Malaysian Politics
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki Ahmad
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zaki AhmadAssoc. Prof.mohdzaki@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Law (Including Public And Private International Law, Law Of The Sea, International Trade Law) Conflict Resolution International Relations
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Nazariah Osman
Associate Prof. Dr. Nazariah OsmanAssoc. Prof.nazariah@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Organizations Malaysia-Commonwealth Relations
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Bakri Mat
Associate Prof. Dr. Bakri MatAssoc. Prof.bakri@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Strategic Studies International Relations Diplomacy
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri Shariffuddin
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Dino Khairri ShariffuddinAssoc. Prof.dino@uum.edu.my  
Area of Expertise: Comparative Politics Malaysian Politics Electoral Studies
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Ratnaria Wahid
Associate Prof. Dr. Ratnaria WahidAssoc. Prof.ratnaria@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Intellectual Property (Including Copyrights, Patents, Trademarks, Industrial Design) International Law (Including Public And Private International Law, Law Of The Sea, International Trade Law) Education Policy, Management And
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol Keling
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohamad Faisol KelingAssoc. Prof.m.faisol@uum.edu.my 
Area of Expertise:
. . . . .
UUM Experts
Associate Prof. Dr. Aminurraasyid Yatiban
Associate Prof. Dr. Aminurraasyid YatibanAssoc. Prof.aminurraasyid@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Politics Islamic Political System Muslim History
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Che Mohd Aziz Yaacob
Associate Prof. Dr. Che Mohd Aziz YaacobAssoc. Prof.cmaziz@uum.edu.my  
Area of Expertise: Conflict Resolution Other Social Issues And Problems N.E.C. International Relations
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Md Rabiul Islam
Associate Prof. Dr. Md Rabiul IslamInternational Lecturerrabiul@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Economic Development And Growth Other Economics, Business And Management N.E.C. Other Social Issues And Problems N.E.C.
UUM Experts
 Associate Prof. Dr. Norafidah Ismail
Associate Prof. Dr. Norafidah IsmailAssoc. Prof.norafidah@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Foreign Policy International Relations International Politics
UUM Experts
  Associate Prof. Dr. Kamarul Azman Khamis
Associate Prof. Dr. Kamarul Azman KhamisAssoc. Prof.kazman@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Political Science
UUM Experts
Dr. Mas Juliana Mukhtaruddin
Dr. Mas Juliana MukhtaruddinSenior Lecturermas@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations Foreign Policy International Politics
UUM Experts
 Dr. Md. Shukri Shuib
Dr. Md. Shukri ShuibSenior Lecturermd.shukri@uum.edu.my  
Area of Expertise: Economic And Commercial History Of Malaysia Political Economy
UUM Experts
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed Pero
Dr. Siti Darwinda Mohamed PeroSenior Lecturerdarwinda@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations Comparative Politics Strategic Studies
UUM Experts
Dr. Shazwanis Binti Shukri
Dr. Shazwanis Binti ShukriSenior Lecturershazwanis@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Strategic Studies International Relations Maritime Security
UUM Experts
Dr. Nor Azura A. Rahman
Dr. Nor Azura A. RahmanSenior Lecturernrazura@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Economic Development And Growth Other Economics, Business And Management N.E.C. Other Social Issues And Problems N.E.C.
UUM Experts
Dr. Kamarul Zaman Haji Yusoff
Dr. Kamarul Zaman Haji YusoffSenior Lecturerkzaman@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations
UUM Experts
Dr. Mashitah Mohd Udin
Dr. Mashitah Mohd UdinSenior Lecturermashitah@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Social Science Politics Public Management Development Management Good Governance
UUM Experts
 Dr. Muhammad Ali Ridha Norman
Dr. Muhammad Ali Ridha NormanSenior Lectureraliridha@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Politics of East Asia
UUM Experts
 Dr. Awang Dzul-Hashriq Dharfizi Awang Salleh
Dr. Awang Dzul-Hashriq Dharfizi Awang SallehSenior Lecturerdharfizi@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations Security Studies Political Sciences Energy Politics
UUM Experts
Dr. Mohammad Fajar Ikhsan
Dr. Mohammad Fajar IkhsanInternational Lecturerikhsan@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Political Economy International Relations Foreign Policy
UUM Experts
Asrar Omar
Asrar OmarLecturerasrar@uum.edu.my 
Area of Expertise: Political Economy Comparative Economic System International Politics
UUM Experts
Muhammad Afifi Abdul Razak
Muhammad Afifi Abdul RazakLecturerafifi@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations Malaysian Politics Conflict Resolution
UUM Experts
 Misrinah Misban
Misrinah MisbanLecturermisrinah@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Foreign Policy
UUM Experts
 Dr. Rodziah Md Zain
Dr. Rodziah Md ZainLecturerrodzyah@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Politics
UUM Experts
Rusnawati Ismail
Rusnawati IsmailLecturerrusnawati@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: Politics
UUM Experts
Nik Nor Suhaida Ali
Nik Nor Suhaida AliLecturerniksuhaida@uum.edu.my
Area of Expertise: International Relations International Law Maritime Studies Boundary Studies
UUM Experts
Checked Out